MooNMS
You need to download all the new v75 and client updates for the server.

We are now v75 so enjoy.

https://cromoon.darkbb.com/how-to-connect-download-moonms-f15/
MooNMS
You need to download all the new v75 and client updates for the server.

We are now v75 so enjoy.

https://cromoon.darkbb.com/how-to-connect-download-moonms-f15/
MooNMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MooNMS

MooNMS Rates [10,000x / 2,000x / 2x ] Friendly GM's Perfect for people that want to just relax and level fast.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Some good suggestions (you should really read)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
DoomPL
Lurker

Some good suggestions (you should really read) Empty
PostSubject: Some good suggestions (you should really read)   Some good suggestions (you should really read) I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 07, 2009 1:14 am

I started playing today (July 6th 2009) and it is one of the best servers i played and i played dozens, possibly a hundred, of different servers.
But with all servers, there are flaws and mistakes. Well not flaws as much as boredom brought out because of a lack of interesting things.
Here are some things to do to improve.

1. More events. Simple as that.
2. A jump quest NPC. (NPC that takes you to a jump quest map and after you finish [insert number here] maps you get a reward, such as GML or good items)
3. FM 2+ summoner, whats wrong with it? Nothing exept the number of monster it summons. 2 is good for bosses but what about SilverSlimes? I want to summon more than 2. And you could add more monsters like snowman, golden slimes, and others.
4. Lower the price of "@trade" items, 25GML for a Friggin' Omok set? GEEZ
5. Add more items to "@trade", there's not alot of choice. Like 5 BowTies, 10 Omok Sets, and some other stuff..... kind of boring.
6.Add FM monsters. (Fill each FM with a different monster... like FM21/22)